{file:alt_text}

Sat 09 Jul 2016

COMMUNITY FOUNDRY & CERAMICS HUB, PLEASE DONATE

We seek to set up a community ceramics hub and foundry to upskill communities through material engagement and widen participation…

→ Read more
{file:alt_text}

Thu 07 Jul 2016

MICHEL N CAMILOS

Art Cafe London in collaboration with Le Dame Art Gallery presents MICHEL N CAMILOS His first solo exhibition in London …

→ Read more
{file:alt_text}

Wed 06 Jul 2016

Blast Theory - Studio Space Available in Portslade

Two studio spaces will be available to rent in Blast Theory’s building in Portslade, Brighton. The building has…

→ Read more

Wed 29 Jun 2016

The Other Art Fair

CALL FOR ARTISTS: THE OTHER ART FAIR APPLY NOW http://www.theotherartfair.com/applications Deadline: Friday 1st July 6-9 OCT 2016 …

→ Read more

Wed 29 Jun 2016

La Ira de Dios. Artist Residency

“FUTURE NARRATIVES” RESIDENCY IN BUENOS AIRES, FINAL EXHIBITION. One-month collaborative work in Buenos Aires in November for international…

→ Read more
{file:alt_text}

Wed 22 Jun 2016

Summer Short Courses at LSW

Are you making plans for this summer? Looking for something special, a new skill or an incentive to get creative? …

→ Read more
{file:alt_text}

Tue 21 Jun 2016

Open Art Spaces

Open Art Spaces in Kensington, Chelsea & Fulham gives exclusive access to the works of approximately 90 local artists exhibiting in 40…

→ Read more
{file:alt_text}

Sun 12 Jun 2016

art2

my

→ Read more
{file:alt_text}

Sun 05 Jun 2016

Artwork Delivery - Student Discount

Artists with Transit Van are a fine art delivery service based in Bermondsey SE1.  The service is artist-led by…

→ Read more
{file:alt_text}

Fri 03 Jun 2016

Live Film & Performance Night

I've made a new short film that debuts at Analogue Ensemble’s Live Film and Performance Night, 7:30pm, …

→ Read more
{file:alt_text}

Thu 02 Jun 2016

Exodus

Le Dame Art Gallery are delighted to present EXODUS, an installation of 15 mannequins by artist Franco Nonnis.  With this…

→ Read more
{file:alt_text}

Fri 27 May 2016

LE DAME ART GALLERY

LE DAME ART GALLERY PRIZE   Be one of the must-see exhibition during Frieze   For the first time Le…

→ Read more
{file:alt_text}

Thu 26 May 2016

All Wrong: the misguided adventures of an art world hero (Grayson Perry)

The new voice of the arts, but is it useful? http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/grayson-perry/

→ Read more
{file:alt_text}

Sun 22 May 2016

SHORT COURSES & EARLYBIRD DISCOUNTS AT LSW

Join us for an incredible range of short courses taught by knowleadble, friendly and welcoming tutors. Courses include welding, sculpting…

→ Read more
{file:alt_text}

Wed 18 May 2016

London Art Biennale 2017

London Art Biennale 2017 Official Page: http://www.londonbiennale.co.uk 29th March - 2nd April 2017, Chelsea Old Town Hall,…

→ Read more
{file:alt_text}

Sun 08 May 2016

‘See the collage work of Claire Manning at ‘TIME’, Maidstone Museum, Bentlif Art Gallery

TIME, Maidstone Museum, St Faith’s Street, Maidstone, Kent, ME14 1LH, 14th May to 25th June 2016 I’m…

→ Read more
{file:alt_text}

Wed 04 May 2016

Artists: Free submission to be in a new book of contemporary artists

The Flaneur (art and culture magazine) is going to produce an ebook of contemporary artists that should be looked at…

→ Read more
{file:alt_text}

Fri 29 Apr 2016

The Unification of Europe

Follow this link to read Michael Edens thoughts on Europe, part 1  http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/unified-europe/

→ Read more
{file:alt_text}

Mon 25 Apr 2016

Open Call for ‘Bad Art’ Exhibtion

Open Call for artists working in any medium “My five-year old could’ve done that!” What is…

→ Read more
{file:alt_text}

Mon 11 Apr 2016

Construct the Future at Hoxton Gallery (Review)

http://www.trebuchet-magazine.com/construct-the-future/

→ Read more